Kuemper Foundation

Established in 1985, the Kuemper Catholic School Foundation was originated to support Catholic education (pre-kindergarten through high school) in the Carroll area. The Foundation accepts gifts of cash, real estate, farms, stocks, commodities, grain, and planned gifts such as bequests, trusts, annuities, retirement assets, life insurance, and other assets. Foundation investments are professionally managed.
Catholic education has been a cornerstone of the Carroll area since the late 1800s. Under the guidance of the Kuemper Foundation Board of Directors, the Foundation is dedicated to continuing this proud tradition of education.

For more information, contact Alan Loew, Development Director, at [email protected]

 KnightLight Foundation Newsletters

Winter 2021
Summer 2021
Winter 2020
Summer 2020
Fall 2019
Summer 2019
Fall 2018
Summer 2018
Fall 2017
Summer 2017
Fall 2016
Summer 2016

Foundation Board Members

Dave Bruner, Chairman
Curt Schweers, Vice-Chairman
Karen Klocke, Secretary/Treasurer
Fr. Terry Roder
Jeff Greteman
Mary Schon
Mindie Simons
Jon Tiefenthaler
Kris Quandt

Ex officio members:
Bishop Walker Nickless, Diocese of Sioux City
John Steffes, Kuemper President
Tom Brincks, Kuemper School Board Chairman

Foundation Members