High School Activities

Sports

You can follow your team on social media (Twitter, Facebook, webpages) by clicking on the sports in red font.

Sport

Head Coach

Email

 Iowa Quick Stats Links

Baseball

Randy Snyder

rlsnyder@westianet.net

 Baseball Results

Basketball - Boys

Sean Minnehan

srminnehan@kuemper.org

 Basketball Results

Basketball - Girls

Kevin Potthoff

kjpottfhoff@kuemper.org

 Girls Basketball Results

Cheerleading - Football

Danielle Sitzman

dasitzman@kuemper.org

 

Cheerleading - Basketball

Danielle Sitzman

dasitzman@kuemper.org

 

Cheerleading - Wrestling

Ann Schmitz

amschmitz@kuemper.org

 

Cross Country - Boys & Girls

Mark Kloser

mfkloser@kuemper.org

 

Football

Chad Klein

caklein@kuemper.org

 Football Results

Golf - Boys

Brian Billmeier

bbillmeier@kuemper.org

 Boys Golf Results

Golf - Girls

Deb Gute

debgute@kuemper.org

 Girls Golf Results

Intramural Sports

Ryan Steinkamp

ryansteinkamp@kuemper.org

 

Kix Dance Team

Heather Boes

hmquandt@hotmail.com

 

Soccer - Boys

Ryan Isgrig

rjisgrig@kuemper.org

 Boys Soccer Results

Soccer - Girls

Ken Massey

masseyk45@gmail.com

 Girls Soccer Results

Softball

Erin Bohlmann

elbohlmann@kuemper.org

 Softball Results

Swimming

CCSD

Shared program under CCSD

 

Tennis - Boys

Matt Greteman

matt@greteman.com

 Boys Tennis Results

Tennis - Girls

Jason Schwarte

jason.schwarte@nm.com

 Girls Tennis Results

Track - Boys

Ryan Steinkamp

ryansteinkamp@kuemper.org

 Boys Track Results

Track - Girls

Chad Klein

caklein@kuemper.org

 Girls Track Results

Volleyball

Keith Stickrod

stickvb@gmail.com

 Volleyball Results

Weight Lifting

Ryan Steinkamp

ryansteinkamp@kuemper.org

 

Wrestling

Tanner Warrington

tjwarrington@kuemper.org

 




Activities & Clubs

 Activity/Club

Moderator/Coach

Email

Art Club

Jodi Steinbach

jlsteinbach@kuemper.rog

Band (Pep, Jazz, Marching)

Kate Tomaszkiewicz

kltom@kuemper.org

Chorus

Jeff Wicker

jtwicker@kuemper.org

FCCLA

Carla Schaefer

cjschaefer@kuemper.org

FFA

Brady Eischeid

beischeid@carrolltigers.org

International Thespian Society

Deb Gute

debgute@kuemper.org

Jazz Chior

Jeff Wicker

jtwicker@kuemper.org

LIFE Ministry Group

Katherine Dea

krdea@kuemper.org

Mock Trial 

Jean Guy

jmguy@kuemper.org

Musical

TimTracy

tjtracy@kuemper.org

Play

Susan Glass

SRGlass@stanthonyhospital.org

National Honor Society

Robin Harrington

rlharrington@kuemper.org

Radio & Technology Club

Nancy Peterman

nrpeterman@kuemper.org

Spanish Club

Winnie Geelan-Potthoff

wageelan-potthoff@kuemper.org

Speech - Large Group & Individual

Deb Gute

debgute@kuemper.org

Student Council

Nicole Martin/Bailey Hackathorn

nbmartin@kuemper.org/
bjhackathorn@kuemper.org

Kuemper Charger - Journalism, marketing, media production 

Susie Hulst

smhulst@kuemper.org

Yearbook Staff

Deb Gute

debgute@kuemper.org